Board of Directors

Teachers for Healthy Kids

Hellan Roth Dowden

President & CEO, Teachers for Healthy Kids

Ruthy Argumedo

Secretary, Board Member Associate Vice President at Molina Healthcare of California

Laura Baynham,

Treasurer, Board Member

Brenda R. White

Board Member

Victoria Flores

Board Member, Student Services at Los Rios Community College

Jeremy Ford

Board Member WestEd

Nena Garcia

Board Member, Homelessness Section Chief, California Department of Housing and Community Development